This Happy Band

This Happy Band are a collection of performance art troubadours. Our members include Mr Solo, The Laughing Bear, Daren Callow, Frog Morris, Daniel Lehan, Calum F Kerr, Tim Flintcroft, Ellaina Arceo0l, Vivian Soan, Paul Good, Kirsty Wood and many others.

We roamed around as a group and take turns to perform whereever we can assemble a small audience to watch us.

Previously This Happy Band have performed at South London Gallery, The Barbican, Camberwell Festival, Limbo Arts, Bermondsey Market, Southwark Carnival, Vyner Street, Nunhead Festival and Brixton Market.