Due to COVID-19 all live events maybe subject to last minute alterations.

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Grove Park Carnival

Sunday 1st September 2019, 10:30 am - 6:30 pm
Chinbook Meadow, Amblecote Road
London, London SE12 United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

Bermondsey Folk Festival 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Biscuit Factory, 100 Clements Road
Bermondsey, London SE16 4DG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

Chutney Preserves @ West Norwood Artists Yardsale

Sunday 29th September 2019, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The West Norwood Artists Yardsale, Rosebery's Yard, Knights Hill,
West Norwood, London SE27 0JD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Find out more »

November 2019

Magic Lanterns at Jarndyce Books

Thursday 7th November 2019, 7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Jarndyce Books, 46 Great Russell St London WC1B 3PA + Google Map

Find out more »

BREXIT BOOMERANG SALOON

Saturday 9th November 2019, 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Plavcaks Manor, Mittelgasse 26
Vienna, Tür 4 1060 Austria
+ Google Map

Find out more »

Illuminate Rotherhithe & Bermondsey Lantern Procession

Friday 29th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rotherhithe & Bermondsey

Find out more »

December 2019

Blue Christmas

Sunday 1st December 2019, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bermondsey Blue, Southwark Park Road
London, SE16 3UQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

February 2020

Ebbsfleet Winter Gathering

Friday 7th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ebbsfleet Garden City, Cherry Orchard Road,
Ebbsfleet Valley,, Kent DA10 1AD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

March 2020

Graphic novel for Luton Launch

Saturday 7th March 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Mall Luton, Unit 5/6 Gallery Level
Luton, LU1 2TW
+ Google Map
Free

Find out more »

June 2020

Eye Spy Camberwell

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Sunday 21st June 2020

Find out more »

Magic Lantern Camberwell Animated A-Z

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Sunday 21st June 2020

Find out more »

Eye Spy Camberwell Launch Quiz

Wednesday 17th June 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Zoom
Free

Find out more »
+ Export Events