Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2018

Balloon Emoji Workshop

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Camberwell Green, Camberwell Church Street
London, SE5 7AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

Chinbrook’s Great Get Together

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Find out more »

Uniqlo Tate Lates Bingo

Friday 29th June 2018, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tate Modern, Bankside
London, London SE1 United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

July 2018

Grove Park Canival

Sunday 22nd July 2018, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Chinbook Meadow, Amblecote Road
London, London SE12 United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

October 2018

Ladies of the Lantern

Saturday 20th October 2018, 11:00 am - 5:30 pm
Birmingham Midland Institute, Margret Street
Birmingham, Birmingham B3 3BS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Members only

Find out more »

Magic Lantern at BFI

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
BFI Southbank, BFI Southbank, Belvedere Road
London, London SE1 8XT United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

Find out more »

April 2019

St. George Art Workshop

Tue 16 Apr, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blue Anchor Library, Bermondsey Blue Market Place
Bemondsey, London SE16 3UQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

St. George Art Workshop

Thu 18 Apr, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blue Anchor Library, Bermondsey Blue Market Place
Bemondsey, London SE16 3UQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

A Celebration of St. George Around the World

Sat 20 Apr, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bermondsey Blue, Southwark Park Road
London, SE16 3UQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Find out more »

Ye Wonderfulle Tale of Whyttyngton and hys Catte

Sat 27 Apr, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Swedenborg Hall, 20-21 Bloomsbury Way
London, WC1A 2TH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Membership required

Find out more »

June 2019

Musicity x Low Line

Tue 4 Jun, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Underdog Gallery, 6 Crucifix Ln, Bermondsey,
London, SE1 3JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free (RSVP))

Find out more »

Balloon Emoji Workshop

Sat 15 Jun, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events